skip to main content

Contact Us

Our Location

Main Street
Newtonmore
Highlands
Scotland
PH20 1DD

Opening hours in the UK

9:00am - 4:00pm Monday to Saturday (April - October)

Current Covid restrictions apply, face coverings must be worn at all times.

Hours may vary between November and March, please check with us if planning a visit during these months.

Business hours in other timezones:

USA

Eastern Standard Time: 5:00am - Noon

Central Standard Time: 4:00am - 11:00am

Mountain Standard Time: 3:00am - 10:00am

Pacific Standard Time: 2:00am - 9:00am

Spain, Italy and Germany

11:00am - 6:00pm

Sydney

8:00pm - 3:00am

China

6:00pm - 1:00am

Gift Vouchers

Gift Vouchers

Give a gift of the loveliest tweed in the World. Buy it from the Harris Tweed Shop.

Buy Now

Value for Money

Supplying genuine Harris Tweed for a reasonable price

Fast Turnaround

Reliable and efficient order dispatching and delivery

Packed with Care

Each order personally looked after and packed with care

Sustainable & Recyclable

Natural, sustainable and recyclable product

Genuine Harris Tweed

We only offer genuine products