Suppliers of Genuine Harris Tweed Worldwide
The Loveliest Tweed in the World

Contacting The Harris Tweed Shop


Harris Tweed Shop,Newtonmore

 

Postal Address
E-mail
Telephone


Opening Hours
Main Street, Newtonmore, Highlands, PH20 1DD, Scotland, UK
The Harris Tweed Shop
++44 (0)1540 670 188

9.00 - 5.00 Monday to Saturday (Summer)
(Hours may vary during winter months)
Here are our business hours in some other time zones:
USA




Spain

Italy

Germany

Sydney, Australia

China
Eastern Standard Time 5am to Noon
Central Standard Time 4am to 11am
Mountain Standard Time 3am to 10am
Pacific Standard Time 2am to 9am

11am to 6pm

11am to 6pm

11am to 6pm

8pm to 3am

6pm to 1am


Translate this site

Become a Friend of the Harris Tweed Shop:

Enter your name:
Enter your e-mail:
Subscribe Unsubscribe


We Ship world wide

We accept

amex jcb maestro visa mastercard visa debit

Secured by
secure certificate
federation of small business


Contact us

How to Find Us

Links to

Highland Shop

Copyright © SPS, 2000 - 2017